Andre Rieu Concert: Somewhere, My Love

Andre Rieu Concert: Somewhere, My Love

Published on May 15, 2016

Track list:!
1 – Carmen: Overture
2 – Wiener Blut
3 – Chianti-Lied
4 – Hava Naguila
5 – Cielito Lindo
6 – Clavelitos
7 – Sirtaki (Zorba’s Dance)
8 – Kalinka
9 – Glenn Miller Melody Medley
10 – The Andrews Sisters Medley
11 – Das ist nur ein

Published on Jan 4, 2017

Concert “Falling in Love” – Maastricht 2016 year.
Party after the concert in a separate link – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NfvsO…
1. Seventy-Six Trombones – Writen by: M. Wilson
2.Dark Eyes – Comp: A. Ferraris
3. Those Were The Days – comp.: Boris Fomin
4. Skater’s Waltz – comp.: E. Ch.Waldteufel
5. Maria, Mari! – comp.: Eduardo Di Capua
6. Torna a Soriento – comp.: Ernesto de Cujrtis
7. E lucevanle stelle – comp.: Giacomo Puccini
8. Salome – comp.: Robert Stolz
9. Sabre Dance – comp.: Aram Khatchaturiaqn
10. Ther Red Rose Cafe – written by: Pierre Kartner
11. My Fair Lady – comp.: Frederick Loewe
12. On My Lips Every Kiss Is Like Wine
13. Trumpet Voluntary – comp.: Henry Purcell
14. Lara’s Theme (from “Dr. Zhivago” – comp.: Maurice Jarre
15. Light Cavalry – comp.: Franz von Suppe
16. O Mio Babbino Caro – comp.: Giacomo Puccini
17. Poliushko Polie – comp.: Lev k. Knipper
18. Somewhere Over The Rainbow – comp.: Harold Arlen
19. The Beautiful Blue Danube – comp.:Johann Straus II
20. Bolero – Maurice Ravel
21. – Radetzky March – comp.: Johann Straus

Published on Aug 9, 2015

Tracklist:

01-I Lost My Heart In Heilderberg
02-Drinking Song
03-Gaudeamus Igitur
04-La Danza
05-Juliska From Budapest,ARV_09
06-Concierto De Aranjuez
07-Monotonously
08-Circuz Renz, ARV_09
09-Veronika, It’s Springtime
10-Some Where In This World
11-The Sailors Love
12-I Lost In Heilderberg
13-Two Little Italians
14-Song Of The Volga
15-Song Of The Lorel
16-Once A Boy Rose Espied
17-My Hat, It Has Three Comers
18-In Mir Klingt Ein Lied
19-The Beautiful Blue Danube
20-Radetzky March
21-Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart

Published on May 15, 2016

Track list:!
1 – Carmen: Overture
2 – Wiener Blut
3 – Chianti-Lied
4 – Hava Naguila
5 – Cielito Lindo
6 – Clavelitos
7 – Sirtaki (Zorba’s Dance)
8 – Kalinka
9 – Glenn Miller Melody Medley
10 – The Andrews Sisters Medley
11 – Das ist nur ein

RELATED VIDEOS CLICK BELOW:

Love Story – Originally sung by Andy Williams (with Lyrics) http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/02/12/love-story-originally-sung-by-andy-williams-with-lyrics/

KENNY ROGERS SONG: I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU (Lyrics) http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/02/11/kenny-rogers-song-i-will-always-love-you-lyrics/

Andre Rieu Concert: Somewhere, My Love http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/02/04/andre-rieu-concert-somewhere-my-love/

ABBA Song: I Have A Dream with Lyrics http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/02/03/abba-song-i-have-a-dream-with-lyrics/

Bee Gees Song: To Love Somebody – One For All Live http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/02/03/bee-gees-song-to-love-somebody-one-for-all-live/

Whitney Houston: One Moment In Time [Lyrics] http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/26/whitney-houston-one-moment-in-time-lyrics/

Song: Nothing’s gonna change my love for you with lyrics – by Air Supply http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/26/song-nothings-gonna-change-my-love-for-you-with-lyrics-by-air-supply/

Song: Hey Jude with lyrics – The Beatles http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/26/song-hey-jude-with-lyrics-the-beatles/

Song for Papa Francis by Emily Clarke  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/16/song-for-papa-francis-by-emily-clarke/

Instrumental Piano: Love Story by Richard Clayderman  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/15/instrumental-piano-love-story-by-richard-clayderman/

A Love To Last a Lifetime by Jose Mari Chan w/ Lyrics http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/14/a-love-to-last-a-lifetime-by-jose-mari-chan-w-lyrics/

THE POWER OF LOVE BY ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/10/the-power-of-love-by-engelbert-humperdinck/

Love by John Lennon  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/05/love-by-john-lennon/

Celine Dion Gospel Song – Amazing Grace (With Lyrics)  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/05/celine-dion-gospel-song-amazing-grace-with-lyrics/

The Sound of Silence by Simon & Garfungel http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/04/the-sound-of-silence-by-simon-garfungel/

Love Will Keep Us Alive by The Eagles  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/04/love-will-keep-us-alive-by-the-eagles/

CHURCH MUSIC AND VIDEOS http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/category/church-music-and-video/

Be not afraid.
I go before you always.
Come follow me, and
I will give you rest.