Archbishop Fulton Sheen: Drug – Short Trip and Long Pull

 Archbishop Fulton Sheen: Drug – Short Trip and Long Pull 

Related Articles/ videos click below:

Please click this link to read on Patricia: Testimony of a pretty 17 year old girl caught in drugs

How to help a person with drug addiction?

Nobody told me sex doesn’t mean love: Raped in College, then more than 30 sex partners

Drug addict turned Priest Donald Calloway’s conversion story

Ten Keys How to Teach Chastity

S. Lewis on Lust, Women, and Masturbation http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/c-s-lewis-on-lust-women-and-masturbation/

5 Meditations on St. Therese That Will Change The Way You Fight Porn  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/5-meditations-on-st-therese-that-will-change-the-way-you-fight-porn/

10 Things John Paul the Great Knew That Pornhub Doesn’t http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/10-things-john-paul-the-great-knew-that-pornhub-doesnt/

7 Spiritual Weapons to Battle Pornography  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/7-spiritual-weapons-to-battle-pornography/

Fornication, Masturbation & Adultery : Why Sex Is for the Married? http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2014/04/29/masturbation-02-12/

5 Myths About Masturbation  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/5-myths-about-masturbation/

Masturbation and Despair: A One Body Problem http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2016/08/04/masturbation-and-despair-a-one-body-problem/

Masturbation Reference in Sermon on the Mount?   http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2016/01/19/masturbation-reference-in-sermon-on-the-mount/

What It’s Like Confessing Porn as a Girl? http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/what-its-like-confessing-porn-as-a-girl/

7 Spiritual Weapons to Battle Pornography  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/7-spiritual-weapons-to-battle-pornography/

Fornication, Masturbation & Adultery : Why Sex Is for the Married? http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2014/04/29/masturbation-02-12/

4 Steps to Break Your Porn Habbit  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/4-steps-to-break-your-porn-habbit/

How Jesus Really Feels about Women who Struggle with Porn? http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/how-jesus-really-feels-about-women-who-struggle-with-porn/

Why We Escape Into Porn?  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/why-we-escape-into-porn/

10 Stats on Sexting: 3 Reasons It’s a Bad Idea  http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/10-stats-on-sexting-3-reasons-its-a-bad-idea/

An Open Letter From an Ex-Porn Star http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/an-open-letter-from-an-ex-porn-star/

Video: A Letter to my 7th Grade Self About Porn http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/video-a-letter-to-my-7th-grade-self-about-porn/

How to Fight Porn Like a Girl! http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/how-to-fight-porn-like-a-girl/

7 Saints That Will Help You Fight Porn http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2017/01/27/7-saints-that-will-help-you-fight-porn/

The Problem of Pornography: Are Bishops Talking About It?

“The object, the intention, and the circumstances make up the three “sources” of the morality of human acts. The object chosen morally specifies the act of willing accordingly as reason recognizes and judges it good or evil. “An evil action cannot be justified by reference to a good intention”(St. Thomas Aquinas). The end does not justify the means. A morally good act requires the goodness of its object, of its end, and of its circumstances together. There are concrete acts that it is always wrong to choose, because their choice entails a disorder of the will, i.e. a moral evil. One may not do evil so that good may result from it” (CCC: 1757-1761).

Freddie Aguilar — Anak (Child) — English Version

Uploaded on Nov 14, 2008

Dis is the english version of the song ANAK by Freddie Aguilar